Skip to Main Content
Categories Admin
Created by Guest
Created on Nov 4, 2026

Automatic deprovision of LDAP-synced users

LDAP syncs our users to Every, but we've only just found out that it does not archive users when they are disabled/deleted in Active Directory. It would be very useful if this could be added.

  • Attach files