Last academic year, once a cover sheet had been sent out, the blue ticks next to the name became unticked automatically. If you publish cover and then move on to something else, the screen remains with all names ticked, therefore suggesting this hasn't been sent and risks being duplicated. Can it go back to automatically defaulting to the cover being unticked once sent?