We need to be able to unlink employees that we may have added to a particular Post ID by mistake (or just because they need to link to an alternative Post ID). We have had problems where we have had to raise a ticket for the back end team to do th...
Could I please ask if the wording for the automated message for the probation can be changed. It currently says - Employee probation end date due , An employee's probation end date is approaching - but we use this notification for their 3 months p...
A field to record Leadership pay range for staff on Leadership PayScale e.g L10 – L15. We are currently recording this in Job Information > Job Description field
Ability to Set a Primary Job Role Instead of Default Alphabetical Ordering
In Every, the job roles displayed in My Portal > My Profile are automatically ordered alphabetically. This can cause confusion for users who have future‑dated roles added to their account. For example, if a role starting in September 2026 begin...
When we send out a reminder about previous communication sent via Iris Reach, there are a number of ‘lazy’ parents that say they didn’t receive it. But when you search their child’s Email Log you can see it has been sent. I am requesting that ther...
Claire Dell
almost 3 years ago
in IRIS Reach
0
Awaiting Prioritization
Please could the Edit and Save buttons be move to the top of screens to a static position so you don't have to scroll up and down screens all the time.
On the audit trail section on the employees contract, it would be useful to show every change made to the contract over time rather than just showing when the last change was made this way the audit trail shows a whole timeline of events that we c...
A secure area in an employee record, accessible by permissions only to record safe guarding concerns, informal chats with that member of staff. With escalation options if necessary.
At the moment an employees record and user account are not very connected. For example; changing the work email address or name on the staff member's profile does not update their user account and vice-versa so this data has to be entered twice in...